Virtual Belbin® Accreditation Workshop

Virtual Belbin® Accreditation Workshop

Regular price
$1,750.00
Sale price
$1,750.00
Quantity must be 1 or more

Become an accredited specialist in delivering the proven team building system that successful companies have been using for over 30 years to develop and manage top-performing teams.

Through this training program, you’ll learn the fundamentals of the Belbin methodology and how to apply Team Role theory to develop top-performing teams and improve individual and team effectiveness.

Workshop – Virtual via Zoom

 

  • August 12-15, 2024

    Running Times:

    • Monday-Wednesday: 12-2pm & 3-5pm Eastern (9-11am & 12-2pm Pacific)
    • Thursday: 12-2pm Eastern (9-11am Pacific)
    • Registration deadline: July 26, 2024
  • November 4-7, 2024

    Running Times:

    • Monday-Wednesday: 12-2pm & 3-5pm Eastern (9-11am & 12-2pm Pacific)
    • Thursday: 12-2pm Eastern (9-11am Pacific)
    • Registration deadline: October 18, 2024


Learn more here